Blog 1


The themes found on the past blogs consisted of a variety of topics that we face in society that touches on elements of business, government, and ethics. As I looked through the passages, I enjoyed the relevant art work that was associated with each topic and the thoughtfulness of each text. In my opinion, the blog “Read This and Hack” had the best design layout because it looked similar to a newspaper layout; therefore, it allowed me to get a better glimpse of all the subjects that was written which allowed me to see what material I want to look at first. Personally, I never blogged before and never saw any benefits in it. Going through the blogs permitted me to see different subjects from the perspectives of my peers in a way that intrigued me to research topics that I haven’t seen before. As I looked at the blogs, I saw the personal benefits of blogging and the ways that it can enhance a business and/or networking opportunities.  

http://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/the-benefits-of-business-blogging-ht

Leave a Reply

